Hymn to Nephthys…on her birthday…

220px-Milvus_migrans_2005-new

I am the Sybil,
The Slayer of Secrets,
Voice of Hidden Things
I am blind until the moment I see through another soul’s eyes
I am the cup of the lotus opening
I am the Sister of the Dark, speaking dreams clothed in flesh
I am Siren and Friend and Sorrower
I am Light, the White,
the Infinite, the Veil of Brilliance
I shall lighten the valley
I am the Sorceress, the Mother of Jackals
the Friend of Sparrows
the Weeper of Tears
and the Singer of Songs

(Hymn sourced from https://cowofgold.wikispaces.com)

One comment on “Hymn to Nephthys…on her birthday…

Leave a Reply

