Resignation From Covenant of Hekate

I’ve officially left the Covenant of Hekate and resigned as founding member and torchbearer. My sanctuary of hekate’s crossroads will keep going as it always has – autonomously. I will keep being the owner and one of the moderators of Hekates Crossroads on FB as that was created as a networking tool and devotional to Hekate herself. As always I will keep walking with Hekate as guide and patron and the lovely connections I have made with her devotees whom I have met along the way.

Leave a Reply

