Knowing Hekate: A coloring book by Sara Croft

13508877_10155125263749762_8192963428155519956_n

This is the one of the best spiritual/magickal coloring books I have come across and I highly recommend it. The artist shares with us her talent of capturing Hekate’s spirit whilst allowing us to fill in what colors we resonate with, thus allowing us to give our own flavor to her image. I have always wanted to find a coloring book which I connected with and spread a little magick my way whilst honoring a Goddess I very much respect. Like the title suggests its dedicated to Hekate with some incredible images for you to color. These images are accompanied with concise information about Hekate which creates a wonderful devotional aspect to the book and teaches you about Hekate whilst you color. Combining creative with informative, this is a great coloring book for a novice or master and I would recommend it for all devotees as well as those who have no knowledge of this limitless Goddess. I loved this book so much I ended up getting copies not only my nieces, nephews and godchildren but also gifts for my friends whom loved the whole vibe of the book.
Leave a Reply

